(top L-R) Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo,

(top L-R) Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo, Brazil’s Maicon, Brazil’s Lucio, Spain’s Gerard Pique, Spain’s Iker Casillas, (bottom L-R) Spain’s David Villa, Argentina’s Lionel Messi, Netherlands Wesley Sneijder, Spain’s Xavi Hernandez, Spain’s Andres Iniesta, Spain’s Carles Puyol pose on January 10, 2011 at the Kongresshaus in Zurich during the FIFA/FIFPro World XI award ceremony. AFP PHOTO / FABRICE COFFRINI (Photo credit should read FABRICE COFFRINI/AFP/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s