Switzerland Soccer FIFA Ballon D’or 2010

Spain’s Andres Iniesta, Argentina’s Lionel Messi, Spain’s Xavi, appointed footballers of the year, from left, answer questions during a news conference for the FIFA Ballon d’Or awarding ceremony in Zurich, Switzerland, Monday, Jan. 10, 2011. (AP Photo/Keystone/Alessandro Della Bella)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s