Argentina’s Lionel Messi RL), winner of

Argentina’s Lionel Messi RL), winner of the FIFA Ballon d’Or and Brazil’s Marta, winner of the FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year are congratulated by South African Archbishop Desmond Tutu (L) on January 10, 2011 at the Kongresshaus during the FIFA Ballon d’Or ceremony in Zurich. AFP PHOTO / FRANCK FIFE (Photo credit should read FRANCK FIFE/AFP/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s